The conferring of diplomas for 120 trainees who had successfully completed three courses such as Higher Diploma course conducted by Sri Lanka Institute of Local Governance, Local Government Diploma Course (for officers) and Local Government Diploma Courses (for parliamentarians) was conducted at 8.30 a.m. 0n 08th November 2022 at Bandaranayake Memorial International Conference Hall (Lotus Hall)

For this occasion, a large number of Professors including Hon. State Minister of Provincial Councils and Local Government, Janaka Wakkubura, Prof. Shirantha Heenkenda of University of Colombo and Chief Executive Officer of SLILG, Dr. Sooratissa Didssanayake had participated.


DSC 0324JPG   DSC 0330JPG   DSC 0318JPG
DSC 0401JPG   DSC 0365JPG